Nominations for Leader and Deputy Leader

Leader (Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee)	Deputy Leader (Vice- Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee)
Catherine Braun	Natalie Bennett

Nominations for committee membership

(a) Audit and Standards Committee (9 seats)									
Conservative (3 seats)	Green (2 seats)	Labour (1 seat)	Independent Left (1 seat)	Community Independents (0 seats)	Liberal Democrats (1 seat)	No Group (1 seat)			
Keith Pearson	Martin Pearcy	Ashley Smith	Paula Baker		Rich Wilsher	Nigel Studdert- Kennedy			
Stephen Davies	Norman Kay								
Nick Hurst									
	(b)	Community Se	ervices & Licens	ing Committee (1	2 seats)				
Conservative (4 seats)	Green (3 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	Independent Left	Community Independents	Liberal Democrats	No Group (0 seats)			
			(1 seat)	(1 seat)	(1 seat)				
John Jones	Beki Aldam	Nigel Prenter	Chris Brine	Trevor Hall	Ken Tucker				
Gordon Craig	Kate Crews	Steve Robinson							
Julie Job	Jonathan Edmunds								
Gill Oxley									

		(c) Deve	lopment Control	Committee (12 se	eats)	
Conservative (5 seats)	Green (3 seats)	Labour (2 seats)	Independent Left (1 seat)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Liberal Democrats (0 seats)	No Group (0 seats)
Haydn Jones	Martin Baxendale	Jenny Miles	Helen Fenton	Doina Cornell		
Victoria Gray	Lucas Schoemaker	Nigel Prenter				
Mark Ryder	Martin Brown					
Loraine Patrick						
Lindsey Green						
		(d) Env	vironment Comm	nittee (13 seats)		
Conservative	Green	Labour	Independent	Community	Lib Dem	No Group
(5 seats)	(5 seats)	(1 seat)	Left	Independents	(1 seat)	(0 seats)
			(0 seats)	(1 seat)		· · · /
Haydn Jones	Chloe Turner	Ashley Smith		Robin Drury- Layfield	George James	
Brian Tipper	Norman Kay					
Haydn Sutton	Martin Brown					
Christopher Evans	Tricia Watson					
Lindsey Green	Steve Hynd					
		(e) H	lousing Commit	tee (12 seats)		
Conservative	Green	Labour	Independent	Community	Lib Dem	No Group
(4 seats)	(3 seats)	(2 seats)	Left	Independents	(0 seats)	(0 seats)
			(2 seats)	(1 seat)		, , ,
Lindsey Green	Lucas Schoemaker	Jessie Hoskin	Mattie Ross	Colin Fryer		
Trina Davis	Steve Hynd	Jenny Miles	Paula Baker			
Nick Housden	Christopher Jockel					
Loraine Patrick						

(f) Strategy and Resources Committee (14 seats)

- * Automatic appointment on basis of such councillors also being a Group Leader
- ** These appointments are conditional on such councillors being appointed as the Chair of the Community Services & Licensing, Environment or Housing Committees.

Conservative (5 seats)	Green (3 seats)	Labour (1 seats)	Independent Left (3 seats)	Community Independents (1 seat)	Lib Dem (1 seat)	No Group (0 seats)
Stephen Davies*	Catherine Braun*	Laurie Davies*	Chris Brine**	Doina Cornell*	Ken Tucker*	
Nick Hurst	Chloe Turner**		Mattie Ross**			
Gordon Craig	Martin Pearcy		Natalie Bennett*			
Keith Pearson						
Nick Housden						

Nominations for Chair and Vice Chairs of Committees

	(g) Audit and Standards Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR								
						Nigel Studdert- Kennedy			
	VICE-CHAIR								
	Martin Pearcy								

(h) Community Services & Licensing Committee									
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR								
			Chris Brine						
VICE-CHAIR									
	Beki Aldam								

	(i) Development Control Committee									
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group				
	CHAIR									
	Martin Baxendale									
	VICE CHAIR									
			Helen Fenton							

			(i) Environment (ammittaa					
(j) Environment Committee									
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
CHAIR									
	Chloe Turner								
	VICE-CHAIR								
				Robin Drury- Layfield					
			(k) Housing Co	nmittee					
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
			CHAIR						
			Mattie Ross						
	VICE-CHAIR								
	Lucas Schoemaker								

	(I) Strategy and Resources Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
	CHAIR								
	Catherine Braun								
	VICE CHAIR								
			Natalie Bennett						

Appointments to other bodies

(i) Health and Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
	LEAD							
			Helen Fenton					
	SUBSTITUTE							
			Natalie Bennett					

(ii) Gloucestershire Police and Crime Panel									
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group			
LEAD									
	Martin Pearcy								
	SUBSTITUTE								
			Chris Brine						

(iii) Gloucestershire Economic Growth Scrutiny Committee								
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
LEAD								
	Chloe Turner							
SUBSTITUTE								
				Doina Cornell				

Appoint <u>three</u> Mental Health Champions

Mental Health Champions							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group	
Victoria Gray	Tricia Watson		Natalie Bennett				

Appoint <u>six</u> Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group Members

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Ind Left	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group	
Gill Oxley	Norman Kay	TBC	Natalie Bennett	Robin Drury- Layfield			
	Martin Brown						

Appoint two Military Covenant Champions

Military Covenant Champions							
Conservative	Green	Labour	Com Ind	Lib Dem	No Group		
Loraine Patrick		Chair of Council					